Team

Meet the Team

 

Christophe Collette

 

FNRS Research Associate at ULB & Associate Professor at ULg
Research CV
Teaching Publications
Email: ccollett@ulb.ac.be

Arnaud Deraemaeker

 

Associate Professor at ULB
Research CV
Teaching Publications
Email: aderaema@ulb.ac.be

Guoying Zhao

 

Post-Doc
Research field:

Non-linear dynamics and control

Funding: FNRS MIS IGOR project
Teaching Publications
CV Email: guoying.zhao@ulb.ac.be

Mohit Verma

 

Post-Doc
Research field:

Sensor active stabilization

Funding: DGO6 Wal’innov – Trusteye project
CV Publications
Email: mohit.verma@ulb.ac.be

Shaoyi Zhou

 

Post-Doc
Research field:

Shunt-damping vibration control

Funding: DG06 Wal’innov – MAVERIC project
CV Publications
Email: shaoyi.zhou@ulb.ac.be

Shashank Pathak

 

Post-Doc
Research field:

Active control of vibrations

Funding: ARC – IMPACT
CV Publications
Email: shashank.pathak@ulb.ac.be

Jennifer Watchi

 

PhD Student & Teaching Assistant at ULB
Research field:

Optical, active isolation systems

Funding: FNRS – FRIA Grant
CV Publications
Email: jwatchi@ulb.ac.be

Binlei Ding

 

PhD Student
Research field:

Low frequency inertial sensors

Funding: CSC grant
CV Publications
Email: binlding@ulb.ac.be

Vicente Lafarga

 

PhD Student
Research field:

Active isolation in spacecraft

Funding: ESA – NPI Grant
Teaching Publications
CV Email: vlafarga@ulb.ac.be

Thomas Dehaeze

 

PhD Student
Research field:

Active nano-positioning systems

Funding: ESRF
CV Publications
Email: thomas.dehaeze@esrf.fr

Ahmad Paknejad

 

PhD Student
Research field:

Non-linear dynamics and control

Funding: DGO6 Wal’innov – MAVERIC project
CV Publications
Email: ahmad.paknejad@ulb.ac.be

Romaric Biaou Olaye

 

PhD Student
Research field:

Vibration reduction in agro-machinery

Funding: DFATD Canada
CV Publications
Email: rbiaouol@ulb.ac.be

Dimitri Piron

 

PhD Student
Research field:

Hybrid isolation in aerospace structures

Funding: ULB
CV Publications
Email: dimitri.piron@ulb.ac.be

Gaëtan Abeloos

 

PhD Student
Research field:

Identification methods for experimental vibration analysis

Funding: FNRS – FRIA Grant
CV Publications
Email: gaetan.abeloos@uliege.be

 

PML is in collaboration with the following entities: